interiorsnoob.blogg.se

Tales of berseria dlc schedule
Tales of berseria dlc schedule






tales of berseria dlc schedule
  1. Tales of berseria dlc schedule full#
  2. Tales of berseria dlc schedule ps3#

If possible: Grab a PS3 and play Graces if combat and a tight gameplay cycle is the most important thing to you.

tales of berseria dlc schedule

The static camera means more dynamic/interesting views and interesting locations. The characters feel much less one-note IMO. The game starts super slow, but by the end, the combos are delightful, the challenges are great (especially end-game). It's dated, but IMO a more fulfilling package (especially with the Definitive Edition add-ons). Long-term, Vesperia is a more classic RPG with traditional dungeons and sidequests and world exploring. Dungeons are empty mazes (Tales games compromised world design the moment they added free camera control), I could barely tell towns and locations apart (most are set in boxed areas and very uninteresting to explore). Some of the characters are cool, some stink (agreed Velvet is a one-note heroine, her obsession with her kid bro and Laphicet border weird - though I love Laph for reasons related and removed from that aspect). I love how quick and tight battles felt, and each party member is very fun to play as. Music: both have really subpar soundtracks. Also in all honesty even though the anime cutscenes in Berseria are of higher quality, I only found a couple of them enjoyable to watch That said, I don’t think the battles are incredible in Vesperia or anything. In the last 10 or so hours I really started to rush it because I was tired of the gameplay. Berseria’s areas are also just a slog to go through. The battles in Berseria are really bad, idk who thought the elements and stunning system was a good idea. Velvet was INSUFFERABLE and it was shocking to me because I usually love strong female characters.

tales of berseria dlc schedule

As for Berseria, I genuinely loved Laphicet, Elenor, and Magilou.

Tales of berseria dlc schedule full#

Both games suffer from excessive bloat and bad pacing.Ĭharacters: Honestly I haven’t done a full playthrough of Vesperia since like 2009 or so, but from what I remember the characters were decent but EXTREMELY repetitive. Vesperia has a decent (but kinda boring) first third, a somewhat interesting but horribly paced second third, and a really bad and rushed last third. Story: Berseria’s was more interesting, but the more the plot revealed itself the more dumb I thought it was.








Tales of berseria dlc schedule